Team Members

We are here to make sure your meeting or special event goes exceptionally well. 

Carol Ferris

Carol Ferris

Operations Manager

781-434-7116
CAFerris@mms.org

You’ll see Carol buzzing around making sure that the events of the day are running smoothly. She’s been at the Conference Center since 2003 but started with Sodexo in 1991. If you’ve been to an event at the Conference Center, you’ve doubtless witnessed her unlimited energy and customer service.

Rosemary Burnham

Rosemary Burnham

Sales Manager

781-434-7187
RBurnham@mms.org

The magic often starts with Rosemary. She began her career with Marriott Hotels and has worked in Operations and Sales ever since, including other Conference Centers in the area. She joined our team in April, 2008 and has been delighting customers ever since.

Don Williams

Don Williams

General Manager

781-434-7410
DWilliams@mms.org

Recently celebrating his 35th year with Sodexo and its predecessors, Don was the opening GM when the CCWW was first created in late 2002 and still loves the challenge of keeping things innovative and new. Enjoys working with the customers, planners, and staff.

Mark Elliott

Mark Elliott

Conf. Services/AV Manager

781-434-7699
MElliott@mms.org

Mark has been with the CCWW September 2003, and has been supporting presentations for much longer. His background is in rental and staging with some work in broadcast/industrial video and has an extensive understanding of all things technical. Is known to always have a plan B to get the “show” up and running.

Paul Cullivan

Paul Cullivan

GM – Food & Beverage

781-434-7648
PCullivan@mms.org

Paul has worked with Sodexo since September 1993 and here at Waltham Woods since late 2008. Believes that clients and customers are at the center of everything we do. Strives to serve them well and respond to their needs however possible.

Courtney Holdman

Courtney Holdman

Executive Chef

781-434-7610
CHoldman@mms.org

Courtney joined the team in March 2008 and is the “hands on” person behind the scenes. Keeps on top of food trends and takes pride in buying local and fresh whenever possible. Prior to her time with CCWW, Courtney spent time “chef-ing” in hotels and catering to private jets.

Sanders Nicolas

Sanders Nicolas

Catering Manager

781-434-7487
SNicolas@mms.org

Sanders is ever-present in the Commons Dining Room managing the luncheon buffet, as well as overseeing all Catering activity in the complex. Although relatively new in his current role, he’s been with us for 5 years and has been in the Hospitality field for nearly 10. You’ll find him always smiling and welcoming!



Tell us more about your special event! Contact Us